Berlin Police Department

59 S. White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

Emergency 9-1-1

Police Non-Emergency

(856)767-4700

Police Records Operating Hours

Monday - Friday (8:00am to 4:30pm)
Saturday & Sunday (Closed)

Officer Contact List

For Non-emergencies call: (856)767-4700

Name Extension Email
Chief Millard Wilkinson mwilkinson@berlinpolice.net
Lt. Michael Scheer 161 mscheer@berlinpolice.net
Sgt. Ryan Marrlow 167 rmarrlow@berlinnj.org
Sgt. John Waechtler 168 jwaechtler@berlinpolice.net
Sgt. Jason Christy 173 jchristy@berlinpolice.net
Sgt. Joshua Smith 169 jsmith@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Thomas Locke 142 tlocke@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Eric Wolf 159 ewolf@berlinpolice.net
Det. John Feger 164 jfeger@berlinpolice.net
Ptl./K9 Steve Palma 170 spalma@berlinpolice.net
Name Extension Email
Det. Ryan Heron 171 rheron@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Brett Vetterly 175 bvetterly@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Arthur Knapp 174 aknapp@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Robert Dugan 176 rdugan@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Alfred Hess 177 ahess@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Ashton Pohlig 178 apohlig@berlinpolice.net
Ptl. Mark Peiffer 179 mpeiffer@berlinpolice.net
SRO Robert Brunges rbrunges@berlinpolice.net
Matron Dawn Sayers 132 dsayers@berlinpolice.net

Call Us or Fill In The Form

Please fill in the form below and a representative from our office will get back to you.